There are a few reasons why groups in Hustle can be archived:
- An admin has archived the group
- The group hasn’t sent a message for 60 days
When a group is archived it’ll only be visible to admins and no messages can be sent out. Archived groups can’t be recovered.
Org admins however, can review and export data from archived groups.
Org admins can see every archived group by going to the Manage Groups page in the admin panel.
For questions about archiving groups, see How do I delete a group in Hustle?